Difference between revisions of "Reset Site"

From PC2wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (add Version 9 location)
m (Notes: added cat)
 
Line 14: Line 14:
 
==Notes==
 
==Notes==
 
The Reset Site button is only enabled when the contest is stopped.
 
The Reset Site button is only enabled when the contest is stopped.
 +
 +
[[Category: Version 9.3]]

Latest revision as of 08:52, 29 September 2012

The Reset Site feature allows a Administrator to erase all submissions (Runs and Clarifications), reset the Contest Clock as well as optionally remove all problem and language definitions. The Reset Site only applies to the current site.

Resetting the Contest Clock sets the Elapsed time to zero and the Remaining time equal to the Contest Length

Location

Version 8

Administrator module, Time Reset Tab, Reset Site button

Version 9

Administrator module, Profiles Tab, Reset button

Notes

The Reset Site button is only enabled when the contest is stopped.