Reconnection (or Server Reconnection) is a feature to reconnect to another server module.
This is a Version 9 only feature.
To determine whether a site is connected use the Logins Tab, if a site is connected (logged in) then the site will appear in the list.
To reconnect to another site
If a site is reconnected then that site will appear in the login list on the Logins Tab.